Agenda/Minutes City Newsletter Building permits City Ordinances Public Safety Public spaces Parking/streets Home Planning Comm

Home | About | Contact Us | City Government | Our Community

City Programs

Westwood Hills has a mayor-council form of local government.  All council persons are elected at large.  All local officials are elected in the odd-numbered years.

To register to vote in local and all other elections please contact the Johnson County  election office.


City Clerk/Administrator: Beth O'Bryan - 913-262-6622

Mayor: Paula Schwach


City Council

Ed Gogol -

Rosemary Podrebarac-

Karen Shelor Sexton -

Ludwig Villasi -

John Weedman -

The City Government of Westwood Hills